Users of Facebook’s mobile app are seeing their personal contacts from their mobile device posted to their Facebook account. And if your privacy setting is set for everyone to see your content, then everyone now has access to the phone numbers from your personal contacts.
Here is what the screen looks like:
Here is what you could do to remove all contacts:
…and the final screen that you would see.